Home Info

VO+ Digital

Editor-in-Chief
Federica Frosini
federica.frosini@vo-plus.com

COO
Roberto Rossi Gandolfi
roberto.rossigandolfi@vo-plus.com

Creative Director
Didier Falzone

 

Editorial Team

Senior Editor
Arianna L.B. Pinton
arianna.pinton@vo-plus.com

Editors ‬‬
Matteo Guizzardi
matteo.guizzardi@vo-plus.com
Antonella Reina
antonella.reina@vo-plus.com

Editorial Office‬‬
Rossella Bevivino
rossella.bevivino@vo-plus.com

Segreteria
segreteria@vo-plus.com

Advertising
Studio Editoriale S.r.l.
Via Garofalo 31 – 20133 Milano
vo@rivistastudio.com

Advertising Team
Sales Director Ilaria Valerio ilaria.valerio@vo-plus.com
Sales Manager – Italy Augusta Ascolese augusta.ascolese@vo-plus.com
Sales Manager – International Giselle Biasin

 

Vo-Plus.com is the official website of VO+ Jewels & Luxury Magazine, a publication edited by Italian Exhibition Group S.p.A. Registration at Tribunale di Vicenza No. 492, November 28th, 1984.

 

PUBLISHING

Registered at Tribunale di Vicenza
No. 492, November 28th, 1984.

Editor in Chief
Federica Frosini

VO+ Magazine is edited by Italian Exhibition Group S.p.A.
(all rights reserved)
ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA All rights reserved
Via Emilia 155, 47921 Rimini

 

President Lorenzo Cagnoni
Managing Director Corrado Facco
Executive Vice President Matteo Marzotto
Deputy Managing Director Carlo Costa

 

 

© 2014 All rights reserved. No part of this website can be reproduced in any form or re-processed electronically without the publisher’s specific authorisation.  The reproduction of texts, photographs and drawings is strictly forbidden

 

© All reproduction rights, in any form, including internet publication, that are not explicitly for personal use or study purposes, are confidential. The reproduction for any further use is strictly only on authorisation from ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA. Any type of material sent for editing, even if unpublished, will not be returned. Any personal details transmitted either by postcard or in questionnaires in the magazine, may be used for market surveys, commercial offers or forwarded to other editorial products for sampling purposes, in accordance with Leg. Dec. 196/2003.