VO+

Editor-in-Chief
Federica Frosini
federica.frosini@vo-plus.com

Art Director
Elena Papageorghiou
elena.papageorghiou@vo-plus.com

Vo-Plus.com is the official website of VO+ Jewels & Luxury Magazine, a publication edited by Italian Exhibition Group S.p.A. Registration at Tribunale di Vicenza No. 492, 1984.

Editorial team

Senior Editor
Lorenza Scalisi
lorenza.scalisi@vo-plus.com

Editor‬‬
Antonella Reina
antonella.reina@vo-plus.com

Editor‬‬ial Office
Rossella Bevivino
rossella.bevivino@vo-plus.com

Advertising team

Group Publisher
Laura Cappelletti
laura.cappelletti@vo-plus.com

Sales Director
Sabrina Sangermani
sabrina.sangermani@vo-plus.com

Sales Manager – Italy
Augusta Ascolese
augusta.ascolese@vo-plus.com

Sales Manager – International
Giselle Biasin
giselle.biasin@vo-plus.com
Ilaria Valerio

Segreteria
segreteria@vo-plus.com

Advertising
Studio Editoriale S.r.l.
Via Garofalo 31 – 20133 Milano
adv@vo-plus.com

Publishing

VO+ Magazine is edited by Italian Exhibition Group S.p.A. (all rights reserved) ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA All rights reserved Via Emilia 155, 47921 Rimini

President
Lorenzo Cagnoni

CEO
Ugo Ravanelli

Vice President
Matteo Marzotto

© 2014 All rights reserved. No part of this website can be reproduced in any form or reprocessed electronically without the publisher’s specific authorisation. The reproduction of texts, photographs and drawings is strictly forbidden.

© All reproduction rights, in any form, including internet publication, that are not explicitly for personal use or study purposes, are confidential. The reproduction for any further use is strictly only on authorisation from ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA. Any type of material sent for editing, even if unpublished, will not be returned. Any personal details transmitted either by postcard or in questionnaires in the magazine, may be used for market surveys, commercial offers or forwarded to other editorial products for sampling purposes, in accordance with Leg. Dec. 196/2003.

Top post

Friday, 14 September 2018

Put Your Name On It

Friday, 21 September 2018

Special VICENZAORO 22-26 September 2018

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×