Fashion Award 2016

Fashion Award 2016

A special night celebrating the excellence in Fashion

On 5th December at the Royal Albert Hall, the British Fashion Council announced the winners of The Fashion Awards 2016 in partnership with Swarovski. Designers, business leaders, creative influencers, global brands, fashion icons and designers from across the globe came together to celebrate the fashion industry. Notable attendees included Anna Wintour OBE, Carine Roitfeld, Dame Natalie Massenet, David Beckham OBE, Domhnall Gleeson, Gigi Hadid, Joan Smalls, Karlie Kloss, Kate Beckinsale, Kate Moss, Lady Gaga, Lara Stone, Marilyn Manson, Mario Testino OBE, Nadja Swarovski, Naomi Campbell, Salma Hayek Pinault, Skepta, Stella Tennant and Tom Ford.

[gallery link="file" size="medium" ids="17014,17015,17016"]

The winners were selected for their exceptional achievements and excellence throughout 2016, and recognised as the individuals behind the images, the shows and the campaigns whose influence has shone this year. The Swarovski Award for Positive Change, presented by Tom Ford went to Franca Sozzani (Editor in Chief, Vogue Italia & L’Uomo Vogue).



Share this article:

Related posts

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now